Registration Form

Registration Form

  • Roundtable Details:

    What: Impact Investing – Hype or Substance?
    When: 14th April 2021
    Time: 4pm GMT+1 / 11am ET / 8am PT
    Where: Online Virtual Event
    Cost: Complimentary







    I further acknowledge and agree to allow VentureWave to share my personal information with the event management platform Hopin.com for the purposes of my registration and therefore I accept the terms of Hopin.com (available here).

    • Roundtable Details:

      What: Impact Investing – Hype or Substance?
      When: 14th April 2021
      Time: 4pm GMT+1 / 11am ET / 8am PT
      Where: Online Virtual Event
      Cost: Complimentary







      I further acknowledge and agree to allow VentureWave to share my personal information with the event management platform Hopin.com for the purposes of my registration and therefore I accept the terms of Hopin.com (available here).